RSS Feed

Glow In the Dark Fun

Sometimes I get bored. So I tell my mom. If is say it enough times, in just the right tone, (you know the one) my mom will give in and find something cool to do. Since we are always watching our Pennies she has to get creative.

Recently she took me on a trip to the dollar store and we bought some glow Sticks and other glowy stuff.

Here’s what we did with them!

image

image

image

image

image

So there you have it! Lots of fun for about $6.00! Get some for your kids, they’ll love it too!

Leave a Reply

