RSS Feed

Getting Ready For Kindergarden

I’m starting “big school” really soon so my mommy has been getting me some cool school supplies. She bought me the best lunch kit ever from Winners, and it’s made by Smart Planet. It’s kinda squishy so it gets small, but pops out to make more room. My mommy got it early so I could practice with it. That way I wont have any trouble when I’m on my own at school! It was tough at first but I finally got the hang of it. It has lots of room for all kinds of goodies. Since I am little my lunch won’t fill the spaces so mommy bought some little containers that fit well inside if I need them. It can be used flat too! How cool is that?! I have a feeling we are going to like this lunch kit! The only downside was our Winners store didn’t have any of the other Smart Planet products so we’ll have to keep our eye out and buy them if we find them.

My lunch kit all “popped open”

It squishes flat so I can save room in my backpack!

image

All full of lunch and being tested out from backpack to belly!

Do your kids have a cool lunch kit? I’d love to know what kind they have!

*************************
The opinions of this product are mine and my mom’s alone. We were not hired or compensated in any way to write about this product.
We simply bought it and wrote about it because we liked it.
*************************

Leave a Reply

